Felix Ruhier
Felix Ruhier
Präsident - Finanzen Schladstrasse 12, 5425 Schneisingen 079 217 92 08
felix.ruhier@swra.ch
Gaby Waldmeier
Gaby Waldmeier
Sport / Reglemente Obere Stumpenbachstrasse 12, 5734 Reinach 079 202 09 87
gaby.waldmeier@swra.ch
Amanda Lawrence
Amanda Lawrence
Freizeit Kesslergasse 4, 4571 Lüterkofen 079 395 65 84
amanda.lawrence@swra.ch
Viviane Nägeli
Viviane Nägeli
Ausbildung 079 595 14 37
viviane.naegeli@swra.ch
Stephanie Alder
Stephanie Alder
Marketing Kornweg 2, 5504 Othmarsingen 076 585 13 53
stephanie.alder@swra.ch
Sibylle Weiler
Sibylle Weiler
Jugendförderung Rosenberg 44, 8555 Müllheim Dorf 079 513 55 70
sibylle.weiler@swra.ch
Judith Renker
Breitensport Widenmattstrasse 22, 4334 Sisseln 079 395 65 84
judith.renker@swra.ch
Carolin Steinmann
Carolin Steinmann
Geschäftsstelle Swiss Western Riding Association, 3000 Bern 032 510 31 31
info@swra.ch