Domenic Meier
Domenic Meier
Präsident Unteres Tannenmoos 796, 5728 Gontenschwil 079 595 44 56
domenic.meier@swra.ch
Felix Ruhier
Felix Ruhier
Finanzen Schladstrasse 12, 5425 Schneisingen 079 217 92 08
felix.ruhier@swra.ch
Gaby Waldmeier
Gaby Waldmeier
Sport / Reglemente Obere Stumpenbachstrasse 12, 5734 Reinach 079 202 09 87
gaby.waldmeier@swra.ch
Nicole Schmid
Nicole Schmid
Ausbildung/Breitensport Kirchhalten 96, 3096 Oberbalm 079 268 20 75
nicole.schmid@swra.ch
Anja Livia Bolliger
Anja Livia Bolliger
Marketing Kirchstrasse 17, 4587 Aetingen 079 359 60 68
anja.bolliger@swra.ch
Amanda Lawrence
Amanda Lawrence
Freizeit Kesslergasse 4, 4571 Lüterkofen 079 395 65 84
amanda.lawrence@swra.ch
Leslie Wäfler
Leslie Wäfler
Jugendförderung Rüttistrasse 28, 3702 Hondrich 078 900 28 56
leslie.waefler@swra.ch
Carolin Steinmann
Carolin Steinmann
Geschäftsstelle Swiss Western Riding Association, 3000 Bern 032 510 31 31
info@swra.ch